Physical Address: Contact:
Cnr Pomona Road & Hawthorne Street
Pomona
Kempton Park
1619

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 837
Isando
1600


Barry Trengove

Telephone:
+27 (0)11 396 9200

Facsimile:
+27 (0)11 396 9238

E-mail:
enquiries@freitan.co.za
MANAGEMENT

Paul Cheetham

Managing
Director
p.cheetham@freitan.co.za

Barry Trengove

Sales and Marketing
Director
b.trengove@freitan.co.za

Bert Herreveld

National Operations Director
b.herreveld@freitan.co.za

Tish Pallant

Financial
Director
t.pallant@freitan.co.za
   
Department Managers

Saras Skelton

Seafreight
Manager
s.skelton@freitan.co.za


Indhiran Govender

Airfreight
Import Manager
i.govender@freitan.co.za

Michael Van Rooyen

Warehouse
Manager
m.vanrooyen@freitan.co.za

Prishan Singh

National Sales Manager
p.singh@freitan.co.za

Christian Buchhold

Projects & Specialised Services Manager
c.buchhold@freitan.co.za